Rapid Listbuilding 2.0 Webinar with Lou Bortone and Clay Collins

https://my.leadpages.net/wl/lou-bortone-clay-collins/ presents a free webinar:"Rapid Listbuilding For Hypergrowth: The 7 Most Important Tweaks You Can Make To Your Website To 3x/4x Your List In The Next 6 Months"

We'll be talking about . . .

—The four pages on your website should receive the bulk of your attention, energy, and focus. (If you focus on these four webpages, you can ignore almost all the others and still increase profits). This is about focus. Pay attention to these four pages and you'll do great. Ignore them and you're hosed.

—The 7 most important tweaks you should be making to your website in 2014.

—How to easily create a one-page dashboard to help you monitor the most important webpages in your business (and monitor the life of your list).

It's all happening this upcoming Tuesday (February 18th) at:

–5PM Pacific
–6PM Mountain
–7PM Central
–8PM Eastern

One Response to “Rapid Listbuilding 2.0 Webinar with Lou Bortone and Clay Collins”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Report – Your Own Aweber

Receive my Free eBook and the Best Tips About Internet Marketing and Money Making Systems direct to your inbox.

250x250

Categories

EasyHits4U.com – Your Free Traffic Exchange – 1:1 Exchange Ratio, Business social network. FREE Advertising!

Free Ebook

Hey there, Hector Jayat here, welcome to my website TiredofGurus.Com where I post a lot of news about the online business thing. Internet marketing is one of my my passions. Although everybody around me is skeptical about it, the commissions which comes into my bank account is not a fantasy. However, learning how to do it is an art. In this humble website of mine, I will share what is working and what is not working for me to make money online so that you will not repeat my mistakes and you will be able to replicate my success or even do better than me! One important thing is this, if you find something which is working, stick to it and scale it up! Your wil lfind hundreds of free resources, ebooks, reports, plugins,, graphics and more as a free resources so you have NO EXCUSES to start your own online business or improve your current one to finally make big money online. Join my newsletter to receive tips direct on your inbox and the full access to my own library with tons of ebooks. Welcome again! Stay tune!

Read More